Top white facebook2x Top white instagram2x Top white phone2x + 44 (0)1983 296621 Top white webcam2x Webcam Top white search2x Basket Login
Home / Contact
Home / Contact

Contact Us









Postal Address

Island Sailing Club, 70 High Street, Cowes, Isle of Wight, PO31 7RE, UK

Phone:

+ 44 (0)1983 249434           

Bar & Restaurant Bookings

Email:
+ 44 (0)1983 296621Admin Office - General Enquires & Bookings admin@islandsc.org.uk
44 (0)1983 249430 Kate Case - General Managerkate@islandsc.org.uk
44 (0)1983 249433 David Flanders – Front of House Managerdavid@islandsc.org.uk
44 (0)1983 249431 Ben Ferris - Sailing Secretaryben@islandsc.org.uk
44 (0)1983 249438 Nicky Symonds – Membership & Benefits Officer nicky@islandsc.org.uk
+ 44 (0)1983 296621 Abby Bird – Operations Assistance abby@islandsc.org.uk
44 (0)1983 249432 Penny Lyndon  Financial Controlleraccounts@islandsc.org.uk
44 (0)1983 296621 Round the Island Race Enquires rir@islandsc.org.uk
+44 (0)1983 249436            Race team – When using Island Sailing Club’s Rooftop Race Box

© 2021 Island Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager